2020 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.78
Hitting % .287
Assists per set 10.93
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 10.04
January
February
March
Sat Mar 14
at
USC
7 p.m. PT
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Pepperdine
5 p.m. PT
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Concordia (Calif.)
7 p.m. PT
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sacred Heart *
Cancelled
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Charleston (W.V.) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Charleston (W.V.) *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Penn State *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Francis (PA) *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Princeton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
NJIT *
Cancelled
H
* Conference