ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Harvard Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 41.6
3PT % 34.4
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Dayton
@ Orono, Maine - Memorial Gym Maine Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 76-51
Maine
TV: ESPN3 | Maine Tip-Off Tournament
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Siena
Ivy League Network | Facebook Live
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Sacred Heart
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Boston University
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 50-48
Virginia
TV: ESPN3 | UVA Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 64-60
North Carolina A&T
@ JPJ Arena, Charlottesville, Va. UVA Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-64
Temple
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 79-69
Northeastern
A
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 65-56
FGCU
FGCU Tournament
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Akron
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena FGCU Tournament
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 60-53
Stony Brook
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 63-56
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 70-61
La Salle
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 97-73
Yale *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 87-85
Brown *
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 85-67
Columbia *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Cornell *
TV: ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 80-47
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 69-49
Penn *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 86-74
Brown *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-63
Yale *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Penn *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Princeton *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 91-57
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 78-59
Columbia *
TV: Ivy League Network
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Penn %
@ The Palestra - Philadelphia TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 65-47
Fordham
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS