ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2017-18 Harvard Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 37.1
3PT % 31.3
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Dayton
@ Orono, Maine - Memorial Gym Maine Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 76-51
Maine
TV: ESPN3 | Maine Tip-Off Tournament
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Siena
Ivy League Network | Facebook Live
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Sacred Heart
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Boston University
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 50-48
Virginia
TV: ESPN3 | UVA Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 64-60
North Carolina A&T
@ JPJ Arena, Charlottesville, Va. UVA Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-64
Temple
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 79-69
Northeastern
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
FGCU
@ Ft. Myers, FL FGCU Tournament
N
Thu Dec 21
vs
4:30 PM
Akron
@ Ft. Myers, FL FGCU Tournament
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
Stony Brook
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
5:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
12:00 PM
La Salle
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Yale *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Brown *
TV: NESN | Ivy League Network
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN3 l Ivy League Network
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:30 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Penn *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Network
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Mar 03
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: SNY | Ivy League Network
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS