ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2016-17 Harvard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 2
Home 10-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 3-3
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
Harvard Chowder Fest
Through Sept. 18 | Texas A&M, Illinois, Notre Dame
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Tournament
@ Princeton, N.J. & Philadelphia, Pa. Through Sept. 25
N
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
9:00 AM
Bryant, BU
Cambridge, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Through Oct. 25
N
November
Fri Nov 04
at
TBA
I-64 Challenge
Through Nov. 6 | Old Dominion, VCU, William & Mary
A
January
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Furman
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Old Dominion
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
NJIT
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
BYU
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Tennessee
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Northwestern
A
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boise St.
@ Evanston, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Princeton
ECAC Championships
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Yale
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Penn
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Memphis
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Boston University
H
March
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Irvine
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa
@ La Jolla, Calif. Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Diego State
@ La Jolla, Calif. Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Drake
@ La Jolla, Calif. Mission Valley Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Louisiana
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Buffalo
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Amherst
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Brown *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Yale *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
Penn *
A
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS